ISM-Nebraska Awards 

We present 2 awards each year to deserving individuals.

The awards are:


Jim Cusick Award

Recipient is a purchasing professional who the committee feels has accomplished the most for ISM-NE over the last two years. It can be a new member or long term member who has stayed active and has accomplished a great deal over the recent two years.

Meritorious Service Award

For recognition and sincere appreciation of long standing years of dedicated service and outstanding contributions to the supply management profession. The recipient must have had a long term commitment of a minimum of 10 years at some level of the Supply Management group - National or Local and can not be anyone presently serving on the ISM-NE Board of Directors.  


The 2016 recipient of the Jim Cusick Award is

LaVonne Lile





The 2016 recipient of the Meritorious Service Award is

Bob Mancuso Jr

Mid-America Expositions