2013-14 ISM Nebraska Event Committee Chairs


If you would like to serve on a committee, please email


2013-14 Board of Directors and Officers:

President: Tim Scharnhorst, Novartis Pharmaceutical

President-Elect: Tom Radcliff, CPSM, Physicians Mutual

First VP:  Laurel A Mitchell, Bellevue University

Second VP:  TBA

Board Secretary: Rissa M Conner, C.P.M. A.P.P., O.P.P.D.

Treasurer:  Al Howick, Woodmen of the World

Past President: Ray Turek, C.P.M., Kawasaki